Choose from the pulldown menu below to search our staff directory.

Angie Sturm

Borough Treasurer (Noorvik)

Ariana Erlich

Accounting Clerk

Austin Swan, Sr.

Seat B- Kivalina, Noatak, Baird Mountains, Kiana & Noorvik

Chip Fields

Facilities Manager

Chris Hatch

Director of Public Safety

Chuck Schaeffer


Clara Jones

Director of Public Services

Cole Thurmond


Craig McConnell

Seat H – Kotzebue

Delores Barr

Seat C – Kivalina, Noatak, Baird Mountains, Kiana, and Noorvik

Dominic Ivanoff

Public Services Administrator

Dood Carr

Seat I- Kotzebue

Ellen Coffin

Administrator to the Mayor