Microscopic photo of the coronavirus.


Updates and Information

> Learn More

Following local and state mandates, Borough employees are considered essential workers. A majority of the Borough staff are working from Borough offices with the exception of remote workers.

Feel free to forward us any updates at covid19@nwabor.org

Proudly Serving the Communities of: Ambler, Buckland, Deering, Kiana, Kivalina, Kobuk, Kotzebue, Noatak, Noorvik, Selawik and Shungnak.

NWAB 2030 Comprehensive Plan Page can be found here.