

Northwest Arctic Borough

SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF:

Ambler Buckland Candle Deering Kivalina Kiana Kobuk Kotzebue Noatak Noorvik Selawik Shungnak

REVISED PUBLIC NOTICE

The President Larry Westlake and Mayor Reggie Joule have scheduled a Special Meeting of the Northwest Arctic Borough Assembly to certify the 2015 general election results and conduct a new Assembly member orientation at the Assembly Chambers in Kotzebue, Alaska:

Special Assembly Meeting - Monday October 12, 2015 @ 9 AM

The call in number is (800) 315-6338 with the code: 4422500

Please call the Borough Clerk's office at 1 (800) 478-1110 or (907) 442-2500 if you have any questions. Thank you for your cooperation.

Please post in a public place

CC: Reggie Joule, Mayor City Administrators Maniilaq Association KOTZ Radio Station Kotzebue Post Office Matt Mead, Borough Attorney IRA Administrators NANA Regional Corporation AC Value Center NAB Bulletin Assembly Members Kikiktagruk Inupiat Corporation NWAB School District Rotman's Store - Kotzebue Post: through 10/13/15